Donny Kyker Executive Director

Laura Kyker  Assistant Director

Elisha Ramirez Director of Men's Program

Haley Huffty Admissions Director

Duane Layton Director of Maintenance

Shirley Almanza Director  of Women's Program

Executive Board of Directors

Donny Kyker Executive Director

 Laura Kyker Treasurer / Secretary

 Randy Page

 Elisha Ramirez

 Rocky Ramirez

Auxiliary Board Women's Center

Shirley Almanza  President
Don Hallmark  Vice President
Bryn Dodd  Mental Health/Counseling Chair
Laci Harris Physical Health/Fitness Chair
David Morgan  Improvements Chair
Dustin Fawcett  Community Outreach Chair
Rhonda Gilliam  Banquet / Fitness
Deanna Peden  Education Chair
Sharon Mckean  Heart to Heart Chair
Sherry McCrary Library Chair
Prof. Chris Stanley Community / Student
Volunteer/Internship Committee Chair
Patrica Anderson Banquet Chair

  • Wix Facebook page

Office hours

Monday - Thursday 9:00am-12noon.

Call us:


Find us: 

1335 E. 6th St. Odessa, TX 79761